خدمة Baron OEM & ODM (خدمة تسمية مخصصة)

Baron هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع وتوريد حفاضات الأطفال في الصين ، ونحن نبحث عن موزعين على مستوى العالم ، كما يتم توفير خدمة تسمية خاصة للحفاضات. لدينا قدرة تصنيع قوية وأفضل آلة حفاضات.
·حفاضات الطفل
· سروال تدريب الأطفال وسراويل حفاضات السحب
· حفاضات صديقة للبيئة
· سروال حفاضات Eco Pull-up
· حفاضات كبار السن
· سروال حفاضات للكبار
· سروال حفاضات سيدة
· منديل صحي للسيدات
·مناديل مبلله للاطفال
· مناديل صديقة للبيئة
·قناع

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Baron (China) Co. Ltd في عام 2005. تقدم الشركة مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات بما في ذلك البحث والتطوير في المنتجات والتصميم والإنتاج على نطاق واسع والمبيعات وخدمات العملاء ، وتتمتع بسمعة قوية للتميز في جودة المنتج والابتكار و خدمات العملاء مع القدرة على تقديم أفضل قيمة لعملائنا دائمًا.

القدرة على الإنتاج

Production Ability

قامت شركة Baron ببناء مرافق وورشة عمل قياسية تلبي المعايير الدولية و 8 خطوط إنتاج حفاضات أطفال متقدمة للغاية. تستخدم الشركة معدات الإنتاج Hengchang و Hanwei ، وهي من أفضل العلامات التجارية لمعدات الإنتاج في الصين. يزن الجهاز 100 طن ويضمن ثبات منتجات Besuper. الإنتاج السنوي الحالي هو 800 مليون قطعة ، أي ما يعادل 3300 حاوية 40HQ.

مركز الأبحاث والتطوير

وظّف بارون متخصصين رائدين في مجال البحث والتطوير ، ولديهم 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الحفاضات. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 23 براءة اختراع وطنية للحفاضات وتكرس دائمًا الابتكار لإنتاج حفاضات أطفال عالية الجودة. 

Center

الشهادات الدولية

International

في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت Baron على شهادات BRC و FDA و CE و BV و SMETA للشركة وشهادة SGS و ISO و FSC للمنتجات.

نظام التخزين

تبلغ مساحة البارون 33.050 مترًا مربعًا ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء 29328.57 مترًا مربعًا. أكثر من 90 ألف متر مكعب من المستودعات النظيفة والمرتبة مجهزة بنظام مكافحة الحريق ونظام التهوية لضمان سلامة المنتجات. تصميم المستودع يتبع بدقة معايير فحص المصنع BRC و BV. منطقة التسليم التي تزيد عن 4000 متر مربع يمكن أن تستوعب 10 مقطورات في نفس الوقت.

System

مورد المواد العالمي

Global Material Supplie

يولي البارون اهتمامًا كبيرًا بجودة المواد. تتعاون الشركة مع العديد من موردي المواد الرائدين ، بما في ذلك Sumitomo و BASF و 3M و Hankel وغيرها من شركات Fortune 500 العالمية.

مركز مراقبة الجودة

أجرت شركة Baron اختبارات على جميع المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية أثناء الإنتاج وبعده لمراقبة جودة المنتج من البداية إلى النهاية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم اعتماد إجراءات وإدارة مراقبة الجودة للشركة من قبل أطراف ثالثة دولية ، بما في ذلك BRC و FDA و CE و ISO 90012008. يتم فحص جميع الأدوات التجريبية من قبل جهات خارجية موثوقة مرة واحدة في السنة.

Quality Control Center

الوكالات العالمية

Global Agencies

اليوم ، حققت Baron العديد من الاختراقات في المنتجات التقنية ، بما في ذلك حفاضات ألياف الخيزران القابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، وحفاضات على شكل حرف T ، وحفاضات أساسية مركبة رفيعة للغاية ، وهذه المنتجات تلبي احتياجات العملاء الأفراد ومعايير السوق الخاصة بهم. تعتبر حفاضات الأطفال القابلة للتحلل البيئي التي طورتها الشركة ذات أعلى معدل تحلل حيوي في العالم كما أنها تحظى بشعبية في البلدان المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وبولندا وأستراليا وغيرها.

شراكة طويلة الأمد

على مر السنين ، التزمت Baron بأن تصبح المورد الرائد في العالم لحفاضات الأطفال وتقديم قيمة استثنائية لشركائنا ، وبالتالي خلق وضع مربح للجانبين للأعمال والعملاء.

Long-term Partnership

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Baron OEM&ODM Service(Customized label Service)

Baron is China’s top baby diaper manufacturer & supplier, we are looking for distributors globally, and professional diaper private label service is also provided. We have strong manufacturing capacity and best diaper machine.
·Baby Diaper
·Baby Training Pants & Pull-up Diaper Pants
·Eco Diaper
·Eco Pull-up Diaper Pants
·Adult Diaper
·Adult Diaper Pants
·Lady Diaper Pants
·Lady Sanitary Napkin
·Baby Wipes
·Eco Wipes
·Mask

Company Profile

Baron(China) Co. Ltd was found in 2005. The company provides a full range of services including product research & development, design, full scale production, sales and customer services, and have a strong reputation for excellence in product quality, innovation and customer services whilst being able to always provide the best value to our customers.

Production Ability

Production Ability

Baron has built standard facilities and workshop that meets international standards and 8 highly advanced baby diaper production lines. The company uses Hengchang and Hanwei production equipment, which is the top production equipment brands in China. The equipment weighs 100T and ensures the stability of Besuper products. The current annual production is 800 million pcs, which is equal to 3300 40HQ containers.

R & D Center

Baron has employed leading research and development professionals, who have 20 years experience in the diaper industry. The company owns more than 23 national patents on diapers and always devote on the innovation to produce high-end quality baby diaper. 

Center

International Certifications

International

At present, Baron has obtained the certificates of BRC, FDA, CE, BV, and SMETA for the company and SGS, ISO and FSC certification for the products.

Warehousing System

Baron covers an area of 33,050 square meters, with a construction area of 29,328.57 square meters. More than 90 thousand m³ clean and tidy warehouse is equipped with fire fighting system and ventilation system to ensure products safety. The layout of the warehouse strictly follows the BRC and BV factory inspection standards. The delivery area of more than 4000 square meters can accommodate 10 trailers at the same time.

System

Global Material Supplier

Global Material Supplie

Baron pays great attention to the quality of materials. The company corporates with many leading material suppliers, including Sumitomo, BASF, 3M, Hankel and other Fortune 500 international companies.

Quality Control Center

Baron has carried out tests on all raw materials, and finished products during and after production to monitor the product quality from start to finish. Meanwhile, the company’s quality control procedures and managements have been certified by international third parties, including BRC, FDA, CE, ISO 90012008. All experimental instruments are inspected by the authoritative third parties once a year.

Quality Control Center

Global Agencies

Global Agencies

Today, Baron has made many breakthroughs in technical products, including biodegradable bamboo fiber diapers, T-shaped diapers, ultra-thin composite core diapers, these products meet the needs of individual customers and their market standards. The eco-biodegradable baby diaper developed by the company is considered to have the highest biodegradability rate in the world and it is also popular in developed countries like the USA, UK, POLAND, AUSTRAILA etc..

Long-term Partnership

Over the years, Baron has been committed to becoming the world’s leading supplier of baby diapers and providing exceptional value to our partners, thereby creating a win-win situation for business and customers.

Long-term Partnership

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us
  • Previous:
  • Next: